J-pop group Snow Man are back with a brand new, summery track.

On June 26, the Japanese nine-member boy band released a new track entitled “Kimi wa Bokuno mono” [“You Are Mine”], streaming worldwide exclusively on YouTube and Youtube Music. Described as “sweet-sounding” and showcasing a “more relaxed side to love,” the upbeat track serves as the theme song for Aoshima-kun wa Ijiwaru, an upcoming romantic drama series starring Snow Man member Shota Watanabe.

Alongside the song’s release, the group also premiered an accompanying music video, featuring a romantic first-person POV that shows the members of Snow Man having fun and exploring the surroundings of a beach house.

“Kimi wa Bokuno mono” is the second track to be released from the group’s upcoming double A-side single, their eleventh overall. Set to be released in three different editions, physical copies will be be available on July 31, featuring bonus tracks as well as behind-the-scenes videos.

Snow Man was formed in 2012 by Starto Entertainment. The group originally started out as a six-piece before adding three new members in 2019. They officially debuted on January 22, 2020 alongside fellow Japanese boy band and labelmates SixTONES. Currently, the group is composed of Watanabe, Hikaru Iwamoto, Tatsuya Fukazawa, Daisuke Sakuma, Ryota Miyadate, Ryohei Abe, Koji Mukai, Ren Meguro, and Maito Raul Murakami.

Watch the music video for “Kimi wa Bokuno mono” by Snow Man below: