Today (February 12), Usher brought his biggest hits from the past and present to the stage at his headlining performance for the 2024 Super Bowl Halftime Show.

Dressed in all-white and backed by an extravagant dance troupe, the R&B singer opened his performance with “Caught Up”. He continued to journey to the past with some of his top songs, including “My Boo”, “Confessions Part II”, “Burn”, “U Got It Bad”, and more; packing decades of his most iconic tracks into 13 minutes.

Throughout the performance, Usher also brought out a start-studded lineup of guests, including Alicia Keys, Jermaine Dupri, H.E.R, Will.I.Am, Lil Jon, and Ludacris.

Also present at the Super Bowl are other musical giants, Taylor Swift, Beyoncé — who announced her newest album Renaissance Act II during the game, Jay Z, and Ice Spice.

Usher previously took the Super Bowl Halftime Show stage in 2011 with the Black Eyed Peas for a guest performance of “OMG”. Earlier this month, the singer dropped his latest album, Coming Home which featured collaborations with H.E.R, Jungkook of BTS, and more.

Check out Usher’s setlist for his headlining performance at the 2024 Super Bowl here.

  1. Caught Up
  2. U Don’t Have To Call
  3. Superstar
  4. Love in this Club
  5. If I Ain’t Got You – duet with Alicia Keys
  6. My Boo – duet with Alicia Keys
  7. Confessions Part II – feat. Jermaine Dupri
  8. Burn
  9. U Got It Bad – feat. H.E.R.
  10. Bad Girl (interlude) – performed by H.E.R.
  11. OMG – duet with will.iam
  12. Turn Down For What – performed by Lil Jon
  13. Yeah! – feat. Lil Jon and Ludacris