Felip‘s long-awaited debut solo album is finally out.

On July 5, Felip — Ken of SB19 — released his highly anticipated debut solo full-length, entitled 7sins. It features a total of nine genre-diverse tracks, exploring the concept of the seven deadly sins. Two of the songs feature collaborators, namely Davao-hailing hip-hop unit PLAYERTWO on “gluttony,” and Belgian singer-songwriter Cyra Gwynth — who also co-wrote “greed” — on “lust.” Felip previously teamed up with PLAYERTWO for two joint singles: “FLYYY” and “Pagdali.”

In celebration of the album’s release, the rapper-singer is set to hold two album concerts: one in Manila this July, and one in Japan in September.

The album follows Felip’s debut EP COMPLEX as well as his single “Fake Faces,” which was part of Billboard Philippines‘ 24 Standout Songs Of 2024 (So Far) list. The album’s title was revealed last June 21 while the album’s release was first announced last May 10 via Warner Music Japan.

In other news, Felip was part of the Pinoy Hip-Hop Class of 2024Billboard Philippines‘ cover stars for its first ever Hip-Hop Issue. Joining him were O SIDE MAFIA, Tus Brothers, Zae, Hellmerry, PLAYERTWO, Illest Morena, and Hev Abi. They performed in a special episode of Billboard Philippines Studios, which has since gained more than 1.9 million views on YouTube.

As a group, SB19 recently made their debut on The First Take, becoming the first Filipino act to appear on the popular Japanese YouTube channel by performing their hit “Gento.” They are also currently nominated for Favorite Asian Act at this year’s Nickelodeon’s Kids’ Choice Awards. Find out how to vote for them here.

Listen to Felip’s 7sins below: