Filipino stars Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla, and Melai Cantiveros will be joining SB19, Hori7on, and Ben&Ben as the Filipino representatives at this year’s Asia Artist Awards.

The event, which is slated to happen at the Philippine Arena this December 14 (Thursday), recognizes the notable achievements of artists in the South Korean entertainment industry over the past year. Tickets for admission start from P4,600 for UBC Premium to P25,100 for LBA VIP. Tickets are available here.

Ben&Ben were recently added to lineup, together with K-Pop boy group WHIB. PULP Live World made the announcement on November 24 and wrote, “It’s going to be mahiwaga as Ben&Ben graces the Asia Artist Awards 2023 on December 14 at the Philippine Arena! Brace yourselves for a lifetime memory filled with music, celebration, and moments that will linger!”

SB19, Hori7on, and Ben&Ben will be the first Filipino artists to ever perform at the Asia Artist Awards. Joining them are some of the biggest names in K-Pop, such as NewJeans, Stray Kids, LE SSERAFIM, Itzy, STAYC, and more. South Korean entertainers will also be in attendance, such as Kim Sun-ho, Kim Se-jeong, Kim Young-dae, Kim Ji-hoon, Moon Ga-young, Moon Sang-min, Suho, Ahn Dong-gu, Ahn Hyo-seop, Yoo Sun-ho, Lee Dong-hwi, Lee Eun-saem, Lee Jun-young, Lee Jun-hyuk, Lee Jun-ho, Jae-chan, Jung Sung-il, Cha Joo-young, and Sakaguchi Kentaro.

Check out the full list of performers at this year’s Asia Artist Awards below.

  • NewJeans
  • Le Sserafim
  • BoyNextDoor
  • Nmixx
  • Zerobaseone
  • Stray Kids
  • Itzy
  • The Boyz
  • Kwon Eun-bi
  • &Team
  • Kep1er
  • Dreamcatcher
  • Lee Young-ji
  • Lapillus
  • Kard
  • Tempest
  • Kim Jae-joong
  • DinDin
  • Ash Island
  • Yao Chen
  • BSS (Seventeen)
  • SB19
  • Oneus
  • Kingdom
  • ATBO
  • Lun8
  • AKMU
  • WHIB
  • Ben&Ben