A number of South Korea’s biggest entertainers will be attending the eighth edition of the Asia Artist Awards this December 14 at the Philippine Arena in Bulacan.

The annual Asia Artist Awards recognizes the notable achievements of South Korean artists in television, film, and music over the past year, as well as put on memorable live performances. Among the confirmed performers are NewJeans, Le Sserafim, Stray Kids, ITZY, and more. SB19 and Hori7on will also be the first Filipino acts to ever join the ceremony’s lineup.

Star News, one of the co-organizers of the awards ceremony, shared that winners are selected based on data retrieved from fans in South Korea, Japan, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia, Vietnam, and the Philippines in Asia; Argentina in South America; Mexico in North America; and Europe.

Tickets for admission start from P4,600 for UBC Premium to P25,100 for LBA VIP. Tickets are available here.

The full lineup of performers at the 2023 edition of the Asia Artist Awards are as follows:

  • NewJeans
  • Le Sserafim
  • BoyNextDoor
  • Nmixx
  • Zerobaseone
  • Stray Kids
  • Itzy
  • The Boyz
  • Kwon Eun-bi
  • &Team
  • Kep1er
  • Dreamcatcher
  • Lee Young-ji
  • Lapillus
  • Kard
  • Tempest
  • Kim Jae-joong
  • DinDin
  • Ash Island
  • Yao Chen
  • BSS (Seventeen)
  • SB19
  • Oneus
  • Kingdom
  • ATBO
  • Lun8
  • AKMU