JYP Entertainment’s TWICE released a surprise mini-album earlier today featuring reworked versions of their most popular tracks, in a collection aptly titled THE REMIXES.

Songs like MOONLIGHT SUNRISE, The Feels, SET ME FREE, and MORE & MORE have been remixed by popular DJs like Jonas Blue, and Ian Asher among others, while their 2020 hit song I CAN’T STOP ME features a guest appearance from rock band BOYS LIKE GIRLS. Other fan favorites like Alcohol-Free and CRY FOR ME have been re-recorded by the nine-piece girl group in the English language –– making their songs even more accessible to listeners from all parts of the world.

As one of the most popular K-pop groups for Filipino fans and audiences, TWICE just recently visited the Philippines to perform in a two-day concert at the Philippine Arena in Bulacan last September 31 and October 1. Both shows of the concert sold out immediately upon release and were a part of their successful “READY TO BE TOUR” presented by Live Nation worldwide. In their world tour, TWICE has headlined shows in some of the biggest stadiums in the world for their “READY TO BE TOUR” with massive sold-out crowds in places like the SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles and the MetLife Stadium in New York City.

Just recently, Live Nation announced an exclusive global partnership with JYP Entertainment to have their rich roster of artists set to have their tours exclusively produced by Live Nation alone. Such a roster includes artists like Stray Kids, ITZY, Xdinary Heroes (XH), NMIXX, and many more aside from TWICE.

Listen to TWICE’s ‘THE REMIXES’ Album below: