With March fast approaching, it’s officially Wanderland season everyone.

The 2024 edition of the annual Wanderland Music and Arts Festival is now in full swing after promoters, Karpos Multimedia, revealed the lineup on January 27 (Saturday) in an exclusive lineup announcement party attended by the press, influencers, partners, artists, and lucky Wanderers from the community.

For this year’s show, the Wanderland Festival has unveiled ten new acts to its March event lineup. Notably, Thundercat, PJ Morton, MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, Breakbot & Irfane, The Walters, Cosmo’s Midnight, and Bosudong Cooler will be joining the festivities. Additionally, the latest update reveals 3 homegrown acts that will contribute to the festival’s diverse lineup; such as Gabba, Lola Amour, and Jose Miguel.


These artists will share the stage with internationally acclaimed acts such as Jack Johnson, Parcels, Novo Amor, Beenzino, Jeff Bernat, Cloudriver, and Grent Perez, as well as local acts like Paolo Sandejas, Ena Mori, Party Pace, Bird, and dwta. The festival is scheduled to take place on March 9 and 10 at the Filinvest City Event Grounds in Alabang, Metro Manila, marking its 9th edition and its second instalment since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic. 

True to its mission, Karpos’ Wanderland continues to raise the bar of local music festivals with a varied lineup that represents some of the most promising artists in the music scene. Yet aside from the music lineup, the festival also continues to champion local artists with their Wanderartists lineup set to showcase their live artistry during the festival.

Last 2023, Wanderland invited Canadian pop sensation Carly Rae Jepsen and French indie group Phoenix as the festival’s headliners, alongside Raveena, Dashboard Confessional, FKJ, HYBS, Rico Blanco, The Sundown, No Rome, Balming Tiger, and more.

Tickets for this year’s festival are now available here, with a price range as low as Php 4,865 up to Php 16,100. 

Check out the full list of acts for this year’s Wanderland Festival below:

  • Thundercat
  • Jack Johnson
  • PJ Morton
  • Parcels
  • Hwasa
  • Novo Amor
  • Breakbot & Irfane
  • Beenzino
  • Jeff Bernat
  • Grent Perez
  • Cloudriver
  • Cosmo’s Midnight
  • The Walters
  • Bosudong Cooler
  • Paolo Sandejas
  • Ena Mori
  • Lola Amour
  • Gabba
  • Party Pace
  • dwta
  • Bird
  • Jose Miguel