K-Pop girl group Aespa have finally dropped their debut album, Armageddon.

The record, which premiered today (May 27) at 5 PM (KST), is their first full-length release since debuting in 2020. The album was preceded by its single, “Supernova,” which was released on all streaming platforms last May 13. Recently, Aespa made headlines with the announcement of their CD player bundle for Armageddon, which includes a fully functional CD player, wired earbuds, photo cards, and stickers. The bundle was made available for pre-order on May 24 for KRW 145,000 (roughly P6174.61), and has since been sold out. Aespa’s official Facebook account shared that they have sold over 102,000 copies during the pre-order sale.

The girl group also held a countdown event on their YouTube, TikTok, and Weverse channels leading up to the album’s release. Their second single, “Armageddon,” is slated to come out at the same time of the album, with the music video for the title track premiering at 6 PM (KST) today as well. The girl group released a teaser of the visual yesterday.

Earlier this year, Aespa and Coldplay’s Chris Martin were included as featured artists on GRAMMY award-winning artist Jacob Collier’s album, DJESSE VOL. 4. They teamed up together on the track “Over You.” The album also featured other notable and award-winning acts on different tracks, such as Shawn Mendes, John Mayer, Lizzy McAlpine, Stormzy, John Legend, Tori Kelly, and more.

Listen to Aespa’s Armageddon below.