Grammy award-winning producer Jacob Collier’s DJESSE VOL. 4 is dropping soon.

In an Instagram reel posted on January 18 (Philippine time), Collier revealed the full tracklist and features for the fourth iteration of his critically acclaimed DJESSE series. The record — which will have 16 tracks in total — will feature a long list of collaborators including Coldplay frontman Chris Martin and K-Pop girl group Aespa, as well as Shawn Mendes, Lizzy McAlpine, Tori Kelly, John Mayer, John Legend, and more.

DJESSE VOL. 4 is coming out on February 29. Collier first announced the album in 2023 and revealed that it will serve as the final installment to the DJESSE series.

The past three DJESSE albums have gone on to garner three Grammy wins and six nominations total. WhyNow reported that Collier looked back on his five-year journey as an artist, saying, “Five years ago, in the wake of a musical journey that had begun in solitude, I set out on an epic adventure with a big dream – a collaborative quadruple album, and by way of that – to learn music, and life, from the greatest teachers of all: my heroes.”

“In many ways, Djesse Vol. 4 is an album that’s taken me 30 years to make. It is, to me, a celebration of humankind – the way that I see it and hear it, built with musicians from every corner of the world.”

Watch the music video for one of the singles from the album, “Witness Me,” featuring Shawn Mendes, Stormzy, and Kirk Franklin below.

Check out the full tracklist of Jacob Collier’s DJESSE VOL. 4 below.

  1. 100,000 Voices
  2. She Put Sunshine
  3. Little Blue (ft. Brandi Carlisle)
  4. Wellll
  5. Cinnamon Crush (ft. Lindsey Lomis)
  6. Wherever I Go (ft. Lawrence and Michael McDonald)
  7. Summer Rain (ft. Madison Cunningham and Chris Thile)
  8. A Rock Somewhere (ft. Anoushka Shankar and Varijashree Venugopal)
  9. Mi Corazón (ft. Camilo)
  10. Witness Me (ft. Shawn Mendes, Stormzy, and Kirk Franklin)
  11. Never Gonna Be Alone (ft. John Mayer and Lizzy McAlpine)
  12. Bridge Over Troubled Water (ft. John Legend and Tori Kelly)
  13. Over You (ft. aespa and Chris Martin)
  14. Box Of Stars Pt. 1 (ft. Kirk Franklin, CHIKA, D Smoke, Sho Madjozi, Yelle, and Kanyi Mavi)
  15. Box Of Stars Pt. 2 (ft. Metropole Orkest, Suzie Collier, Steve Vai, and VOCES8)
  16. World O World (ft. The Aeolians of 2018 and Jason Max Ferdinand)