Taylor Swift‘s highly anticipated re-recorded version of 1989 is finally out into the world.

The album features 16 re-recorded tracks including Taylor’s Version of “Wildest Dreams” and “This Love” which were previously released in 2021 and 2022 respectively. 1989 (Taylor’s Version) also feature five From The Vault tracks: “Slut!”, “Say Don’t Go”, “Now That We Don’t Talk”, “Suburban Legends”, and “Is It Over Now?”

In a handwritten letter posted on social media, Swift shared, “I was born in 1989, reinvented for the first time in 2014, and a part of reclaimed in 2023 with the re-release of this album I love so dearly.”

She continues, “Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine she son sprinkle on my me was the magic you long. This moment is a reflection of the woods we’ve wandered through and all. This love between us still glowing in the darkest dark I present to you, with gratitude and wild wander, my version of 1989. It’s been waiting for you.”

Originally released in 2014, 1989 marks her first transition from country to pop and her first album made with her now longtime collaborator and GRAMMY-winning producer Jack Antonoff.

Swift initially announced the re-release of 1989 during the last the Los Angeles stop of The Eras Tour last August. The album follows the release of Speak Now (Taylor’s Version).

Listen to 1989 (Taylor’s Version) here: