Stray Kids are coming back to the Philippines this year.

On July 8, the eight-member K-pop boy group announced that they are set to embark on a new world tour, dubbed ‘dominATE.’ It will follow the release of their forthcoming ninth mini album ATE, which comes out on July 9. The tour will kick off with two sets of back-to-back shows in Seoul, to be held across two weekends on August 24 to 25 and on August 31 to September 1 at the KSPO Dome. Following this, they will head to various parts of Asia and Australia, as well as to-be-announced dates in Latin America, North America, and Europe.

Part of the Asia leg of the tour is the octet’s highly anticipated return to Manila, set to happen on November 23 at the Philippine Arena in Bulacan, to be produced and promoted by Live Nation Philippines. Ticketing information for the Manila show has yet to be announced. Watch this space for updates.

Their third world tour overall, ‘dominATE’ follows their successful ‘MANIAC’ world tour, held from April 29, 2022 to April 2, 2023, with a total of 42 shows across Asia, North America, and Australia. It saw them hold two shows in Manila on March 11 and 12, 2023 at the SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay City.

Check out the full list of shows for the ‘dominATE’ world tour so far below:

  • August 24-25, August 31-September 1 – SEOUL – KSPO Dome
  • September 28 – SINGAPORE – National Stadium
  • October 19 – MELBOURNE – Marvel Stadium
  • October 26 – SYDNEY – Allianz Stadium
  • November 2 – KAOHSIUNG – Kaohsiung National Stadium
  • November 14, 16-17 – TOKYO – Tokyo Dome
  • November 23 – MANILA – Philippine Arena
  • November 29-30 – MACAU – Galaxy Arena
  • December 5, 7-8 – OSAKA – Kyocera Dome
  • December 14 – BANGKOK – National Stadium
  • December 21 – JAKARTA – Madya Stadium, Gelora Bung Karno
  • January 18-19, 2025 – HONG KONG – AsiaWorld-Arena

Stray Kids were previously in the Philippines last December for the 2023 Asia Artist Awards, held at the Philippine Arena, where they won Stage of the Year, Fabulous Award, as well as Best Creator for the group’s 3RACHA sub-unit. Their upcoming mini album ATE follows their last mini album ROCK-STAR and their collaboration single with Charlie Puth, “Lose My Breath.”

Listen to Stray Kids’ ROCK-STAR below: