The lineup for the 2024 edition of the Clark Aurora Music Festival has been announced.

In a Facebook post released today (January 15), the music festival wrote, “This year, expect nothing but the best OPM lineup…Philippines’ largest music festival is happening once again at Clark Global City on April 6-7, 2024, promising a weekend filled with pulsating beats, incredible performances, and a breathtaking display of more than 20 hot air balloons of all shapes and sizes!”

Among the headliners include P-Pop kings SB19, chartbreaker Juan Karlos, Pinoy rock veteran Rico Blanco, acclaimed singer-songwriter Moira dela Torre, indie trailblazers Orange & Lemons among others.

The festival will take place at the Clark Global City in Pampanga on April 6 to April 7. Tickets are priced at PHP 500 for Silver, PHP 1000 for VIP, and PHP 3000 for SVIP. Tickets are priced per day and can be availed of via the official Clark Aurora Music Festival ticketing website here. They are also available at SM Tickets outlets nationwide.

The Clark Aurora Music Festival has been known for their signature hot air balloon exhibition over the course of the festival. Last year, they staged the Cebu Aurora Festival, featuring acts like Ely Buendia, Bamboo, Armi Millare, Silent Sanctuary, Missing Filemon, and Phylum. At the last Clark Aurora Music Festival, Ben&Ben, December Avenue, Arthur Nery, Ely Buendia, Parokya ni Edgar, mrld, Adie, Lola Amour, Kamikazee, Spongecola and more.

The full lineup for the Clark Aurora Music Festival is as follows.

DAY ONE (April 6)


Moira dela Torre

Juan Karlos

December Avenue


Cup of Joe

DAY TWO (April 7)

Rico Blanco

Parokya ni Edgar


Andrew E.

Orange & Lemons