IVE are set to return with a new EP entitled IVE SWITCH this April.

On April 3, the 6-piece K-pop group announced that they are officially making a comeback with their second EP this April 29. The news was revealed through a short animated teaser posted on their social media. This release follows their first English single featuring rapper Saweetie, a rendition of Icona’s “All Night”, released last January 18 and their first EP I’VE MINE released last October 13, 2023.

The new EP, which will come in different versions with various inclusions such as a photobook, multiple photocards, and more, is now available for pre-order globally.

The “Baddie” sensations, consisting of leader An Yujin, Gaeul, Rei, Jang Wonyoung, Liz, and Leeseo, are also currently on their 1st world tour SHOW WHAT i HAVE which will be making its way to Manila this July 13. Tickets can still be availed via SM Tickets. This will mark their second time in the country after their The Prom Queens fan concert held last June 17, 2023 at the Araneta Coliseum.

IVE officially debuted in 2021 with their mesmerizing track “ELEVEN”. They are also known for their other hit songs “LOVE DIVE”, “After LIKE”, “I AM”, and more.

While waiting for IVE SWITCH, listen to IVE’s latest single “All Night” featuring Saweetie below: