NewJeans are closing off 2023 with the release of a remix album.

In an announcement made on December 15, the award-winning K-pop girl group shared that they will be releasing their first-ever remix album, NJWMX featuring collaborations with Korean producers 250 and FRNK. The record will see a total of 12 tracks, including a brand new version of their hit song “OMG”, previously released remixes, and instrumentals.

NJWMX will be released on December 19 via ADOR.

The announcement came after NewJeans won Singer of the Year, as well as Song of the Year for “Ditto”, Best Choice Award, Hot Trend Award, and Fabulous Award, as the 2023 Asia Artist Awards. The group also performed in the Philippines for the first as part of the ceremony.

In July, NewJeans released their sophomore EP, Get Up which includes tracks like “Ditto”, “OMG”, “Super Shy”, and “ETA”. The record was the highly anticipated follow up to their self titled debut EP.