Dua Lipa has officially announced the first few details for her highly-anticipated third album, Radical Optimism. The record is currently slated for release this May 3, 2024, with the full track list and cover art having been revealed earlier today (March 14).

Describing the record, Lipa shares, “A couple years ago, a friend introduced me to the term Radical Optimism,” the singer said in press materials. “It’s a concept that resonated with me, and I became more curious as I started to play with it and weave it into my life. It struck me — the idea of going through chaos gracefully and feeling like you can weather any storm. At the same time, I found myself looking through the music history of psychedelia, trip-hop, and Britpop. It has always felt so confidently optimistic to me, and that honesty and attitude is a feeling I took into my recording sessions.”

Following the chart-topping hits “Houdini” and “Training Season,” the English pop star made significant waves teasing the forthcoming album, having delivered astounding performances as seen at the 2024 Grammy Awards and the 2024 BRIT Awards. Throughout the rest of the upcoming project, Lipa has mentioned that it features collaborations from producers like Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, along with Danny L Harle, Caroline Ailin, and Tobias Jesso Jr, as they craft a record that transcends the usual genres of the pop music scene.

Radical Optimism follows after the success of 2020’s Future Nostalgia, as well as Lipa’s creative spree, which includes a remix companion helmed by the Blessed Madonna, and making her mark in the film industry with appearances in Argylle and Barbie — the latter of which featured her song “Dance the Night.” Additionally, Lipa also recently reclaimed ownership of her entire publishing catalog last November 2023, solidifying her status as a powerhouse both on and off the stage.

Browse the full track list below:

1. End Of An Era
2. Houdini 
3. Training Season 
4. These Walls 
5. Whatcha Doing 
6. French Exit
7. Illusion 
8. Falling Forever 
9. Anything For Love 
10. Maria 
11. Happy For You 

Make sure to watch this space for more updates on Dua Lipa’s Radical Optimism soon. In the meantime, feel free to listen to “Training Season,” the latest single from the album, here: