Veteran emo rock band Chicosci has finally released their self-titled album online.

Chicosci was originally released independently in 2006, before it was repackaged in 2007 by Universal-MCA Records Philippines. The repackaged version of the record included three bonus tracks, “A Promise (Quiet),” “Seven Black Roses (To Sleep),” and “CVSC (The Graduation).”

The band also announced that they are holding an album listening gig on October 18 (Wednesday) at Shutterspace Studios in Katipunan Avenue. Doors open at 7PM.

In a Facebook post announcing the gig, the band wrote, “There are a bunch of things we are celebrating! Today we just got back from the US embassy and our visas have been approved! Kita kita tayo sa America City mga kabayan. (See you at America City, countrymen.) We wanted to throw a party before flying out, so come on down and send us off! We are also celebrating the digital release of our self-titled album, so we decided to play the whole damn thing live. If you stick around, we’ll play more tunes and mega-hits. Album goes live on streaming services on Oct 18.”

Chicosci will embark on their Halloween-themed United States tour this October 27 to November 4. Tanya Markova and Toggleswitch will be joining their performances in San Francisco, Las Vegas, San Diego, and Los Angeles.

Listen to Chicosci below: