TWICE‘s Nayeon has just released her sophomore solo mini-album NA.

With seven brand new tracks, the record features the lead single “ABCD,” which was written by Aron Bergerwall, GHSTLOOP, Louise Lindbeg, Pdogg, Rick Bridges, Shorelle, and J.Y. Park. An accompanying music video for the track was also dropped along with the full record, featuring Nayeon walking down a busy street following a car crash, with drivers and onlookers seemingly unable to take their eyes off her. As she traverses through various time periods and set locations, the K-pop idol dances away, showcasing her effortless charisma with every move

Aside from “ABCD,” NA features “Butterflies,” “Heaven” featuring Sam Kim, “Magic” featuring JULIE of KISS OF LIFE, and “HalliGalli,” which was produced by LEE CHANHYUK of AKMU. The record marks her first-ever comeback as a solo artist, following her eponymous debut IM NAYEON that released in 2022, which featured the hit singles “POP!,” “LOVE COUNTDOWN feat. Wonstein,” and “NO PROBLEM” featuring Felix of STRAY KIDS.

Earlier this month, TWICE visited the Philippines for their OISHI Snacktacular! Fan-Meet that took place at the Mall of Asia Arena. Billboard Philippines had the privilege of attending their exclusive media press conference, wherein the celebrated K-pop group opened up about what it meant to earn their first No. 1 spot on the Billboard 200 and more.

Listen to Nayeon’s second mini-album NA below: