Taylor Swift may be giving a hint about her next Taylor’s Version album.

During her March 2 concert in Singapore, Swift’s Instagram account suddenly went live when she performed a mashup of “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” and “Dress.” The livestream was captioned, “a message from the department” along with a black heart. The rest of the songs from the surprise set (“Mine” and “Red”) were not included in the stream.

“I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” and “Dress” are songs from her 2017 album, Reputation. The record, alongside her debut self-titled album, are the only ones that have yet to have a re-recorded Taylor’s Version. Many Swifties have speculated that Reputation would be the next Taylor’s Version following what seemed to be black-and-white hints dropped by the artist over the past few months. Much to everyone’s surprise, she announced a brand new original album titled The Tortured Poets Department, which is slated to be released on April 19 of this year.

The forthcoming record was also referenced in the stream, following the text “A message from the department.” Swift has announced variants of bonus tracks and vinyl variants of the album, which include “The Bolter,” “The Manuscript,” “The Albatross,” and “The Black Dog.” Physical pre-orders are now available via Taylor Swift’s official merchandise store.

The Tortured Poets Department was first revealed during Taylor Swift’s acceptance speech at the recently concluded GRAMMY Awards. She also released the initial track list for the album. Check them out below.

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad
  5. So Long, London
  6. But Daddy I Love Him
  7. Fresh Out The Slammer
  8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
  9. Guilty As Sin?
  10. Who’s Afraid Of Little Old Me?
  11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  12. loml
  13. I Can Do It With A Broken Heart
  14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  15. The Alchemy
  16. Clara Bow
  17. Bonus Track: The Manuscript / The Bolter / The Albatross / The Black Dog