Quezon City-based rapper Hev Abi has released his latest album, Kung Alam Mo Lang (If You Only Knew).

In an Instagram post celebrating the launch of the album, the “WELCOME2DTQ” rapper wrote, “My first studio album ‘Kung Alam Mo Lang’ feat. Unotheone, LK, Simmo, gins&melodies, Nazty Kidd, Kristina Dawn. [O]ut now on all streaming platforms.”

Earlier this year, Hev Abi went viral on social media for his hit, “WELCOME2DTQ.” The track has become a TikTok trend, with over 1 million videos using the sound. Celebrities and influencers like Vice Ganda have also joined the trend. The record’s first single, “Still,” was featured in Billboard Philippines’ best releases of September 2023 list.

Recently, the rapper has been named Rookie of the Year by Good Old Days, the country’s first and largest community vintage market. He performed at Good Old Days 3 last October 29 alongside O $IDE MAFIA, Tu$ Brother$, Kartell’em, Downtown Q Entertainment, and Prettymf9ine.

Check out the full tracklist of Hev Abi’s Kung Alam Mo Lang below.

  1. Introhan Ko Lang
  2. Binibiroksi
  3. Alam Mo Ba Girl
  4. Sumugal (ft. Unotheone, LK)
  5. From Torillo, With Love
  6. Walang Alam
  7. Still
  8. drugr4ts (ft. gins&melodies, Simmo)
  9. Pasaway Mode (ft. Nazty Kidd)
  10. Kulay Downton (ft. Kristina Dawn)
  11. Antagonista (ft. Unotheone)
  12. C2 Boyz

Listen to the album here.