Coachella has unveiled their 2024 lineup.

The highly sought-after US-based music festival is returning this year at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California across two weekends: April 12 and 14, and April 19 and 21. Headlined by Doja Cat, Tyler The Creator, Lana Del Rey, and No Doubt, the festival will feature performances Peso Pluma, Blur, J Balvin, Deftones, Jhené Aiko, Grimes, Tinashe, Sabrina Carpenter, LE SSERAFIM, ATEEZ, Reneé Rap, ATARASHII GAKKO!, 88rising Futures, and more.

Like previous iterations of the festival, YouTube will be holding exclusive livestreams for the festival performances for both weekends.

Festival passes go on pre-sale on Friday, January 19 at 11 AM PT via Coachella.

Last year’s Coachella featured headlining performances from BLACKPINK, Bad Bunny, Frank Ocean, and Blink-182, as well as sets from DPR IAN and DPR Live, FKJ, Dominic Fike, Rosalía, Jackson Wang, and more.