A Makati-based cafe is holding a listening party and poetry workshop event in time for the release of Taylor Swift’s latest album, The Tortured Poets Department this weekend.

The workshop, titled ‘A Night of Conversation and Composition at the Tortured Poets Department,’ is slated to happen this Sunday (April 21) at Bad Cafe in Legazpi Village, Makati. The event will start at 5 PM and will consist of a close listening party of the album, a lyrical deep dive into the secret song, a poetry workshop, and fan-made merchandise. Only 20 slots are available to the public. Sign up for a slot here.

Swift first announced the release of her new album during her acceptance speech for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 66th GRAMMY Awards on February 5. The record will feature rapper Post Malone on the first track, “Fortnight” and alternative band Florence + The Machine on “Florida!!!”

In a letter posted on social media, Swift wrote, “And so I enter into evidence. My tarnished coat of arms. My muses, acquired like bruises My talismans and charms. The tick, tick, tick of love bombs. My veins of pitch black ink. All’s fair in love and poetry. Sincerely, The Chairman of The Tortured Poets Department.”

There will be four bonus tracks released based on different variants, namely “The Manuscript,” “The Bolter,” “The Albatross” and “The Black Dog.”

Check out the full tracklist below.

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad
  5. So Long, London
  6. But Daddy I Love Him
  7. Fresh Out The Slammer
  8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
  9. Guilty As Sin?
  10. Who’s Afraid Of Little Old Me?
  11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  12. loml
  13. I Can Do It With A Broken Heart
  14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  15. The Alchemy
  16. Clara Bow
  17. Bonus Track: The Manuscript